Appraisers and Appraisal Analysts

 
Searching...
First Name
Location
Last Name
Position
Search
Clear

Executive Team and Appraisers

Norman C. Hulberg, MAI
President
Silicon Valley(408) 279-1520 x7142nhulberg@valbridge.com
Walter D. Carney, MAI
Executive Vice President
Silicon Valley(408) 279-1520 x7145wcarney@valbridge.com
Stephen D. Kuhnhoff, MAI, ASA
Senior Vice President/Branch Manager
East Bay, Monterey Bay Peninsula(925) 327-1660 x7203skuhnhoff@valbridge.com
John A. Hillas, SRA
Senior Vice President/Branch Manager
Central Valley(209) 569-0450 x7301jhillas@valbridge.com
Yvonne J. Broszus, MAI
Vice President
Silicon Valley(408) 279-1520 x7135ybroszus@valbridge.com
Ryan A. Lorenzini, MAI
Vice President
East Bay(925) 327-1660 x7208rlorenzini@valbridge.com
Maria Aji, PhD
Senior Appraiser
Silicon Valley(408) 279-1520 x7120maji@valbridge.com
Jeremy S. Bargy, MAI
Senior Appraiser
East Bay(925) 327-1660 x7210jbargy@valbridge.com
Nicholas P. Cadigan
Senior Appraiser
East Bay(925) 327-1660 x7211ncadigan@valbridge.com
Josh Fronen, MAI
Senior Appraiser
Silicon Valley(408) 279-1520 x7113jfronen@valbridge.com
Georgia L. Kuhnhoff
Associate Appraiser
East Bay(925) 327-1660 x7202gkuhnhoff@valbridge.com
Neil A. Lefmann, MAI, SRA
Senior Appraiser
Silicon Valley(408) 279-1520 x7140nlefmann@valbridge.com
Gene Malone
Associate Appraiser
Central Valley(209) 569-0450 x7305gmalone@valbridge.com
Charles R. Marqueling, SRA, ASA
Senior Appraiser
Silicon Valley(408) 279-1520 x7136cmarqueling@valbridge.com
Russell J. Sherwood
Associate Appraiser
East Bay(925) 327-1660 x7206rsherwood@valbridge.com
Brian A. Spohr
Associate Appraiser
Silicon Valley(408) 279-1520 x7126bspohr@valbridge.com
Richard N. Taylor
Associate Appraiser
Central Valley(209) 569-0450 x7303rtaylor@valbridge.com
Nolan Tong
Associate Appraiser
East Bay(925) 327-1660 x7215ntong@valbridge.com
Guido Villanueva
Senior Appraiser
East Bay(925) 327-1660 x7201gvillanueva@valbridge.com

Appraisal Analysts

Ailsa Barrett
Appraisal Analyst
Silicon Valley(408) 279-1520 x7149abarrett@valbridge.com
Andrea R. Carlos
Appraisal Analyst
Central Valley(209) 569-0450 x7306acarlos@valbridge.com
Ashley Contreras
Appraisal Analyst
Central Valley(209) 569-0450 x7304acontreras@valbridge.com
Valerie Grissom
Appraisal Analyst
Central Valley(209) 569-0450 x7307vgrissom@valbridge.com
Kevin Kuhnhoff
Appraisal Analyst
East Bay(925) 327-1660 x7213kkuhnhoff@valbridge.com
Guy Palazzolo
Appraisal Analyst
Silicon Valley(408) 279-1520 x7156gpalazzolo@valbridge.com
Eva Poon
Appraisal Analyst
East Bay(925) 327-1660 x7204epoon@valbridge.com
Tony Sciarrilli
Appraisal Analyst
Silicon Valley(408) 279-1520 x7123tsciarrilli@valbridge.com
Neil N. Shah
Appraisal Analyst
Silicon Valley(408) 279-1520 x7116nshah@valbridge.com
Nathaniel Stubblefield
Appraisal Analyst
East Bay(925) 327-1660 x7212nstubblefield@valbridge.com